Who's Online
Online 21 guests 

IFBB Iron Man Pro DVDs

2007 Iron Man Pro DVD
2007 Iron Man Pro DVD
  • Model: GAMM-203DVD
  • Shipping Weight: 100grams
  • 5 Units in Stock

Price:   $39.95
Sale: $27.95

Add to Cart:         

2007 Iron Man Pro DVD

Held in Pasadena, CA the 2007 Iron Man Pro is always the first pro show of the new season. This is the one the guys all specially prepare for.

Toney Freeman came to the 2007 Iron Man Pro in incredible shape, displaying his famous X frame and conditioning. This was Toney's second pro show win, his defined and muscular 6'2" 280-pound physique proved to be too much for the rest of the quality field. The contest saw a line up of 27 athletes give it everything at the first Pro show of the year.

A highly conditioned and symmetrical Mark Dugdale achieved his highest ever placing with second. Englishman Eddie Abbew took third place. One of the big stories from the contest was the emergence of the previously unknown Silvio Samuel. This Nigerian born pro had the fans and the media talking with his incredible thickness and dry conditioning. Samuel placed a strong fourth. Marcus Haley taking fifth place showed why he will be a real contender in the near future.

Video taped with 2 cameras in high quality Digital, this DVD is an absolute must!! Any one of the top five guys has the potential to achieve big things. 


*  The Peary & Mabel Rader Lifetime Achievement
    Award presented to Mickey Hargitay. 
*  Vince Gironda Award For Outstanding 
    Presentation goes to Silvio Samuel.      
*  IRON MAN PRO Photo Gallery.

2007 IFBB Ironman Pro XVIII Results:

 1. Toney Freeman
 2. Mark Dugdale
 3. Eddie Abbew
 4. Silvio Samuel
 5. Marcus Haley
 6. David Henry II
 7. Hidetada Yamagishi
 8. Ahmad Haidar
 9. Omar Deckard
 10. Joel Stubbs
 11. Kris Dim
 12. Rusty Jeffers
 13. Roc Shabazz
 14. Moe El Moussawi
 15. Daniele Seccarecci
 16. Sergey Shelestov
 17. Eryk Bui
 17. Rod Ketchens
 17. Martin Kjellstrom
 17. Clifton Torres
 17. Fabrizio Zittucro
 17. Jason Arntz
 17. Aiman Faour
 17. Francesco Mazzotta
 17. Frank McGrath
Vince Gironda Posing Award
 Silvio Samuel
Lifetime Achievement Award
 Mickey Hargitay
Bodybuilding.com Online Champion
 Toney Freeman
Luke Wood

Running time: 136 mins

* Available in NTSC DVD Only (Region Free)

Current Reviews: 0