Who's Online
Online 206 guests 

IFBB - NABBA - INBA - WFF: Contest DVDs - Men

2010 Australian Pro Grand Prix #10
2010 Australian Pro Grand Prix #10
  • Model: GAMM-781DVD
  • Shipping Weight: 100grams
  • 4 Units in Stock

Price:   $44.95  $39.95

Add to Cart:         

2010 Australian Pro Grand Prix #10
Plenary Hall, Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre, VIC. Australia.    March 13, 2010 A Tony Doherty Production.

See the complete 10th Australian Pro Grand Prix from every round of the PREJUDGING to the posing routines, posedown and awards at the FINALS. This contest is the longest running Pro show after the Olympia and the Arnold Classic. Our congratulations to Tony Doherty for making this event such a huge success.

The star competitors included KAI GREENE who the week before won his second Arnold Classic. Also the 2008 Mr. Olympia DEXTER JACKSON, the Dutch sensation ROELLY WINKLAAR, Aussie star MICHAEL KEFALIANOS, plus winner of the best posing routine award in Melbourne - and the recent 2010 Phoenix Pro winner MELVIN ANTHONY, and new guy on the block with the Platz thighs - from USA GRIGORI ATOYAN.

This DVD includes a superb Photo Gallery with contest photos by Gary Phillips and backstage photos by GMV team member Robert Szabo.
We also include interviews with the Comeback Kid - LEE PRIEST who was interviewed on stage by Tony Doherty, then Lee stripped off and hit some amazing poses for his fans. He was in incredible shape! The first time he has been really seen posing in public since his last contest victories in 2006.

EXTRAS include interviews with RICH GASPARI, and the head judge from USA - JOHN TUMAN, and EXPO SCENES and PUMP ROOM HIGHLIGHTS.
More of the pump room will be seen in a future PROFESSIONAL PUMP ROOM SPECIAL DVD which will also include the 2009 Mr. Olympia Pump Room and the 2010 Arnold Classic Pump Room footage.

A Widescreen 16:9 production shot on HDV.

2010 IFBB Australian Pro Grand Prix Results:

1. Kai Greene - USA
2. Dexter Jackson - USA
3. Roelly Winklaar - Holland
4. Michael Kefalianos - Australia
5. Melvin Anthony - USA
6. Grigori Atoyan - USA
7. Wong Hong - Malaysia
8. Adorthus Cherry - USA
9. Eddie Abbew - UK
10. Grant Pieterse - NZ
11. Ivan Sadek - Australia
12. Rusty Jeffers - USA
13. Daniel Hill - Germany
14. Michael Kingsnorth - NZ
15. Fadi Zaazaa - Lebanon

Roelly Winklaar gains 2010 Olympia qualification.

Running Times and Extras:

Main contest including Lee Priest: 133 mins
Rich Gaspari interview: 7 mins
Pro Pump Room: 3 mins
Expo booths and star athletes:  4 mins
John Tuman - Head Judge interview: 3 mins 
Massive Photo Gallery -  many photos

Running Time: 150 mins

* Available in NTSC DVD Only (Region Free


Current Reviews: 0